Fresh Train Brand Update

I decided to photograph inside the ULINE Shipping Suppliers factory to show you where I picked up the shipping boxes to be used once the Fresh Train Online Shoppe is launched. In my opinion, what you have to do behind the scenes to start a brand is the exciting part. Although it seems like the process is excessively long, I must have patience as its most likely due to the fact that I am trying to source the best possible products, whether it’d be for the clothing, tags, stamps, boxes, etc. I promise you it’s not due to the lack of time I put into the brand, as I am truly never not working on it! There is no point in doing something unless it’s done at its full potential. As a perfectionist, I want to provide my customers with clothing and accessories, as well as a purchasing process, which truly accentuates quality. With that being said, I look forward to launching the Fresh Train brand and its new collection in the near future.

Leave a Reply

